Portraits
Portraits make wonderful gifts.....a gift that will last for generations to come.  If you are considering this, you may
be wondering "How much does it cost?"  Most of my work is priced at $1 per sq inch, so you can estimate the cost of your order ahead of time.  Extras would include multiple people/animals in one painting, shipping, and special
requests.  Here are some samples of finished pieces.



Nancy Troupe

602-570-2388

nancytroupeartist@gmail.com



Follow your heart and your passion.  Do what you love to do.  Keep at it.

Your passion will find a way to support you emotionally, spiritually, and financially.








UPCOMING

CLASSES

Home Portraits

Great for Realtors!


Type your paragraph here.

Mon Jan 5....6-8pm....Vino & Canvas

Hacienda's, Scottsdale
"Kaleidescope Leaves"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Tues Jan 6....9am-12.....Private class

Westbrook Village residents



Tues Jan 6....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Venues, Carefree

"Roses"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com


Wed Jan 7....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Gordon Biersch, Scottsdale

"Starry Starry Night"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Mon Jan 12...Private event

Book "YOUR" private event now!



Tues Jan 13....9am-12.....Private class

Westbrook Village residents


Tues Jan 13....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Champion Field, Scottsdale

"Moon Cats"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Mon Jan 19....6-8pm....Vino & Canvas
Maggiano's, Scottsdale
"Sea Sunset"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Tues Jan 20....9am-12.....Private class

Westbrook Village residents



Tues Jan 20....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Venues, Carefree

"Poppy Field"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com




Wed Dec 21....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Gordon Biersch, Scottsdale
"Bright Blossoms"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Fri Jan 23....Private event

Book "YOUR" private event now!



Mon Jan 26....6-8pm....Vino & Canvas

Hacienda's, Scottsdale
"Blush, Red"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Tues Jan 27....9am-12.....Private class

Westbrook Village residents



Tues Jan 27....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Venues, Carefree

"Roses"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com



Fri Jan 30...Private event

Book "YOUR" private event now!






































Type your paragraph here.