Portraits
Portraits make wonderful gifts.....a gift that will last for generations to come.  If you are considering this, you may
be wondering "How much does it cost?"  Most of my work is priced at $1 per sq inch, so you can estimate the cost of your order ahead of time.  Extras would include multiple people/animals in one painting, shipping, and special
requests.  Here are some samples of finished pieces.



Nancy Troupe

602-570-2388

nancytroupeartist@gmail.com



Follow your heart and your passion.  Do what you love to do.  Keep at it.

Your passion will find a way to support you emotionally, spiritually, and financially.








UPCOMING

CLASSES

Home Portraits

Great for Realtors!


Type your paragraph here.

Tues Dec 2....9am-noon.....Private class

Westbrook Village residents


Wed Dec 3....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Gordon Biersch, Scottsdale

"Colorful Warf"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com


Thurs Dec 4....9:30-11:30am....Michaels

in Peoria - Happy Valley Rd&Lk Pleasant

register in store


Sat Dec 6....6-9pm....Art Reception        PUBLIC WELCOME

AZ Art Alliance Show

Elliott & Priest, Tempe


Mon Dec 8....5-9pm...Private event

Book "YOUR" holiday party now!


Tues Dec 9....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Venues, Carefree

"Southwest Lights"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com

Wed Dec 10....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas
The Watershed, Tempe
"Blush, Red"
register at www.vinoandcanvas.com

Fri Dec 12.... 5-9pm...Private event

Book "YOUR" holiday party now!


Sat Dec 13....3:30-4:30....Art Reception

Desert Broom Library
29710 N. Cave Creek Rd


Mon Dec 15....6-8pm....Vino & Canvas
Hacienda's, Scottsdale
"Holiday Wreath"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com


Tues Dec 16....6-8pm....Vino & Canvas

Champion Field, Scottsdale
"Rowboat"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com


Wed Dec 17....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Gordon Biersch, Scottsdale
"Lipstick"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com


Thurs Dec 18....9:30-11:30am...Michaels

in Peoria - Happy Valley Rd&Lk Pleasant

register in store


Thurs Dec 18.... 5-9pm...Private event

Book "YOUR" holiday party now!



Fri Dec 19....6-7pm...Private KIDS event

Book "YOUR" kids party now!


Sat Dec 20.... 7-9pm...Private event

Book "YOUR" holiday party now!


Tues Dec 23....7-9pm....Vino & Canvas

Venues, Carefree

"White Christmas"

register at www.vinoandcanvas.com







































Type your paragraph here.

Come see me!

Come see me!